Velley Equipment Company, Inc.
(800) 315-5004 Salem, Oregon
Home | Location | Contact Us
Locations Map
Click on Each Location for More Information



Register to receive updates on new equipment and promotions. Click Here

Contact Us

Valley Equipment Company, Inc. has been in the aggregate plant design, construction, sales, and service business since 1976.

Complete the form to send us a message or join our mailing list. Fields marked with * are required.

Your Contact Information

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Business Name:
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip / Postal:
Country:
Email: *
Daytime Phone:
Extension:
Evening Phone:

Comments/Questions:*

For security purposes, please enter the characters from the box above:

Please call our office at (800) 315-5004 for after-hours emergency numbers.

Contacts:
Roger Jensen, President
Steve Ponder, Sales Manager

Salem, OR

Valley Equipment Company, Inc.
3565 Blossom Drive NE
Salem, Oregon 97305

Toll-Free: (800) 315-5004
Phone: (503) 364-4491
Fax: (503) 581-1082
Email: sales@valleyequip.com

Sales: Roger Jensen
Steve Ponder
Jeremy Jensen
Dave Male
sales@valleyequip.com
Parts: John Guzzo
Brian Canini
Brian Johnson
parts@valleyequip.com
Service: Ron Woodring service@valleyequip.com
Product Support Manager: Jeremy Jensen jeremy@valleyequip.com
President: Roger Jensen sales@valleyequip.com


Spokane, WA

Valley Equipment Company, Inc.
3730 Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99202

Office Phone: (509) 321-5000
Fax: (509) 321-5007

For after-hours emergency numbers, call our office at (855) 321-5001.

Sales: Joe Jensen
JR Kitteraman
spokane@valleyequip.com
Parts: Dean Sieverson dean@valleyequip.com
Service: Lee Spakousky repair@valleyequip.com


Seattle, WA

Valley Equipment Company, Inc.
8601 South 212th Street
Kent, WA 98031

Office Phone: (253) 480-3010
Fax: (253) 480-3009
Email: sales@valleyequip.com

Sales: Tim Fleming tim@valleyequip.com
Parts: Brad Smith brad@valleyequip.com
Service: Ron Woodring service@valleyequip.com
Field Product Support: Brad Smith brad@valleyequip.com